Skip to main content

Mountain School Staff

School Administration / Facilities

  • Diane Morgenstern, Superintendent / District Administrator, ext.12, dmorgenstern@mountainesd.org
  • Molly Heaster, Business Manager / Executive Assistant, ext.10, mheaster@mountainesd.org
  • Sharon Espinosa, Office Clerk / Pupil Data Specialist, ext.11, sespinosa@mountainesd.org
  • Daniel LaFrance, Maintenance

Teachers

  • Kim Dudley, Kindergarten, ext.18, kdudley@mountainesd.org
  • Heather Martin, 1st Grade, ext.20, hmartin@mountainesd.org
  • Libby Barron 2nd Grade Ext. 21, lbarron@mountainesd.org
  • Sierra Schlesinger 5th Grade ext. 22, sschlesinger@mountainesd.org
  • Heather Treen, 3rd Grade, ext.23, htreen@mountainesd.org
  • Heather Young, 4th Grade, ext 25, hyoung@mountainesd.org
  • Philip Halbig, 6th Grade, ext.21, phalbig@mountainesd.org
  • Jean Bishop, Resource, ext.17, jbishop@mountainesd.org
  • Kim Fleming, Physical Education, kfleming@mountainesd.org
  • Tiffany Willet, Speech Pathologist, ext.16, twillet@mountainesd.org

Instructional Aides

Arts & Music Program

  • Sheila J.H. Cliff, Music Instructor, scliff@mountainesd.org
  • Mary Beth Duncan, Art Instructor, mbduncan@mountainesd.org
  • Micha Scott, Choreographer, mscott@mountainesd.org
  • Ket Tom-Conway, Music Instructor, kconway@mountainesd.org